Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Webinar: 29 Tech Tools to Create Cool Content for Social Media
2/20/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
POSTPONED - Creating an Exceptional Volunteer Program
2/20/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 1:15 pm
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Membership Meetup Group
2/26/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Webinar: Hiring Interns 101 – Developing a Sustainable Internship Program
2/27/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Webinar: The Mindfulness Edge: How 1 Habit Improves 90% Of Your Results
3/6/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Associations North Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Program
3/20/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Webinar: An Inclusive Society - Under Construction
3/27/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
CEO Strategy Series
3/27/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Webinar: The Impact of the new global Data Privacy Regulations, including General Data Protection Re
4/2/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Communications Meetup Group
4/11/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
4/17/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Insights Summit
4/18/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Associations North Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Program
5/20/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Solutions Conference with Annual Meeting & Expo
5/21/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Membership Meetup Group
5/28/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2