Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Webinar: Using Digital Analytics to Drive Your Association
6/18/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Advocacy Meetup Group
6/18/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Webinar: The Non-Obvious Solution to the Employee Engagement Equation
6/26/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Webinar: Lessons Learned from the Field
7/16/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Webinar: Event Contract Negotiations
7/23/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Associations North Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Program
7/25/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
7/31/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Member Meet & Greet
8/1/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
CAE Informational Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Webinar: Who Is Afraid of the Big Bad Camera?
8/7/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Membership Meetup Group
8/27/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Webinar: Talk Triggers: Turn Your Members into Volunteer Marketers
8/28/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Webinar: Pivot Point: Reshaping Your Organization When It Matters Most
9/10/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Communications Meetup Group
9/12/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
CEO Meetup Group
9/20/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2