Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Communications Meetup Group
4/25/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Webinar: Go from Worrier to Warrior. Practical and Fun Stress Reduction
5/9/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
Associations North Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Program
5/20/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Solutions Conference with Annual Meeting & Expo
5/21/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
Membership Meetup Group
5/28/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
CEO Strategy Series
5/29/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
34th Annual Golf Classic
6/6/2019
Location: Woodbury, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Webinar: Using Digital Analytics to Drive Your Association
6/18/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Associations North Diversity & Inclusion Leadership Program
7/25/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
7/31/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
CAE Informational Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Membership Meetup Group
8/27/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Communications Meetup Group
9/12/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
CEO Meetup Group
9/20/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
10/17/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2