Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
CEO Meetup Group
9/20/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Webinar: Ethics in the Association Work Place
9/26/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
Leadership Conference
10/6/2019 » 10/8/2019
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 pm Sunday - 11:30 am Tuesday
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Webinar: The MPLC Umbrella License-Are you compliant?
10/10/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
10/23/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Webinar: The Successful Mentoring Mindset - What Mentoring Can Do for You and Your Association Busin
10/30/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Meeting Planners Symposium
11/6/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Webinar: Association Storytelling
11/7/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
CEO Meetup Group
11/8/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Communications Meetup Group
11/21/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 
Membership Meetup Group
11/26/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Advocacy Meetup Group
12/10/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Webinar: Creating Fans, Not Just Clients
12/12/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Webinar: Fuel Member Engagement with Feedback - How to Listen at Scale
12/19/2019
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2