Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Webinar: Elements of Association Management: Key Elements and Processes of Government Relations
8/25/2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
Diversity and Inclusion Meetup Group- VIRTUAL
8/26/2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 
yourmembership Meetup Group - VIRTUAL
8/26/2020
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Webinar: 10 Non-Dues Revenue Ideas You've Probably Never Seen
9/10/2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Membership Meetup Group
9/22/2020
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Virtual Advocacy Meetup Group
9/23/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Webinar: ENGAGE! Harnessing the Power of Video Marketing—and How to Do it Right
10/8/2020
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
10/15/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Membership Meetup Group
12/1/2020
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Virtual Advocacy Meetup Group
12/16/2020
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1