Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Webinar: How to Become a High-Performance Association Executive
4/5/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Communications Networking Group
4/6/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
CEO Networking Group April 11, 2017
4/11/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Meeting Management & Education Networking Group
4/12/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Webinar: Refreshing Your Exhibit Hall
4/18/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Financial & Accounting Networking Group
4/25/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Young Professionals Networking Group
4/28/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Webinar: Board and Committee Orientation and Motivation
5/3/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Webinar: Creating Impactful Credentialing Programs: Using the Right Tools/Processes
5/16/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
61st Annual Meeting & Expo
5/17/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
Membership Networking Group
5/23/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Webinar: Getting the Most out of LinkedIn
6/1/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Webinar: Write Like a Rock Star
6/20/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Golf Classic
6/22/2017
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Latest News
Upcoming Events

4/5/2017
Webinar: How to Become a High-Performance Association Executive

4/6/2017
Communications Networking Group

4/7/2017
Freebie Day

Navigation

Find us Online

Location

1970 Oakcrest Avenue
Suite 100
Roseville, MN 55113

Google Map / Directions

Contact Us

Phone: (651) 647-6388

Fax: (651) 647-6416

Email: info@associationsnorth.com