Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Legal & Financial Hot Topics - What's New?
2/23/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Webinar: The Fine Art of Cultivating Member Relationships: One Conversation at a Time
3/9/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Webinar: Social Media Analytics
3/23/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Marketing & Sales Symposium
3/23/2017
Location: Plymouth    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Webinar: How to Become a High-Performance Association Executive
4/5/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
CEO Networking Group April 11, 2017
4/11/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Webinar: Board and Committee Orientation and Motivation
5/3/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Webinar: Creating Impactful Credentialing Programs: Using the Right Tools/Processes
5/16/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Latest News
Upcoming Events

3/9/2017
Webinar: The Fine Art of Cultivating Member Relationships: One Conversation at a Time

3/23/2017
Webinar: Social Media Analytics

Navigation

Find us Online

Location

1970 Oakcrest Avenue
Suite 100
Roseville, MN 55113

Google Map / Directions

Contact Us

Phone: (651) 647-6388

Fax: (651) 647-6416

Email: info@associationsnorth.com