Join | Advertise | Find a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Webinar: Getting the Most out of LinkedIn
6/1/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Kathy Johnson's Retirement Celebration
6/13/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Webinar: Write Like a Rock Star
6/20/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
32nd Annual Golf Classic
6/22/2017
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 am Shotgun Start
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Webinar: 5 Trends Associations Can't Ignore
7/13/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Webinar: Getting It All Done: Time Management in a Chaotic Workplace
7/18/2017
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1