Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Webinar: ROTOMA - A Better Way to Calculate Social Media ROI
2/20/2018
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Secrets of Member Engagement
2/21/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Webinar: Beyond Association Silos: 10 Tips to Redesign Conference and Learning Strategy
2/27/2018
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
Webinar: The "Weinstein Effect": What Assns Can Expect in the New Era of Sexual Harassment Awareness
3/7/2018
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Webinar: The Art and Science of High Trust Teams
3/29/2018
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Webinar: Fueling Exceptional New Member Experiences: 3 New Strategies
4/10/2018
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
4/18/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Communications Meetup Group
4/26/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
CEO Meetup Group
5/8/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Membership Meetup Group
5/22/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
7/18/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Meeting Management & Education Meetup Group
10/17/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1